Thirsty, anyone?

The bartender at the Cheesecake Factory looked lonely to me. Must be the reverse of most people’s jobs, hoping to be busy during your workday. Unfortunately for this fellow, he wasn’t, but I thought the colors of the liquor bottles behind him made for an interesting frame. I had to be patient as I waited for him to position himself in front of them. I was eating at the bar with my cameras on the stool next to me and after photographing him passing by a few times, he eventually leaned up against the bar for a few moments as he quietly waited for a thirsty customer.

6 Responses to “Thirsty, anyone?”

  1. Very nice frame! The lighting is awesome.

  2. Is that a trick question? Do you know the answer, or are you wondering how he does it yourself? Me thinks a lasso and fishing net would do the trick.

  3. You are very talented in words and images
    best of luck to you at the paper!

Leave a Reply

