iBlog, therefore I am

By jgeil

June 27, 2010

Tags:

Category: iPhone

2 Comments »

I have a new iPhone 4G and one of the features I’ve been most impressed with is the camera, which is significantly better than the one on the previous iPhone. I shot these photos with the phone as my wife and I traveled on I-65 to Chicago this evening after a weekend in Cincinnati.

2 Responses to “iBlog, therefore I am”

  1. Cool shots. Sounds like the iPhone is good for just about everything – except making phone calls.

  2. Where’s the promised giant eyeball photo?

Leave a Reply

