T-Bone and his Frisbee

Baseball was on my mind as I pulled up to Keystone Park in River Forest yesterday. I noticed some youngsters playing on the ball fields there and figured I could make a photograph. T-Bone and his Frisbee distracted me before I even crossed the street. T-Bone’s owner, Bob Nowinski of Oak Park, said his pooch absolutely loves to fetch and it was pretty apparent.

There was only one speed with which this dog went after the Frisbee his owner tossed for him. All out. He attacked it like, well, a T-Bone steak. A dog person myself, I enjoyed it enough to lay on my stomach to get a low angle as he zeroed-in on a catch.

One Response to “T-Bone and his Frisbee”

Leave a Reply

