Salvia river

By jgeil

June 9, 2011

Category: Nature

4 Comments »

Chicago Tribune photographer Antonio Perez shoots photographs of the “Salvia River” at Millennium Park in Chicago. I love salvia and have it growing in my backyard since last summer, but this place puts every weekend landscaper to shame.

4 Responses to “Salvia river”

  1. Great capture. Nice composition.

  2. Okay….now I need Salvia and LOTS of it!!!! This is gorgeous.

  3. Jason,

    You got me alright. Nice job. Looking at your many images, I can see you have a fantastic eye for moments, composition and lighting. All the best. thanks again.

    Tony

  4. I also took some pictures similar to this, but yours is better 🙂

Leave a Reply

